Popular singer and actor Gen Hoshino, announced his first arena tour with the title: “Hoshino Gen LIVE TOUR 2017: Continues”. The national tour will kick starts in May 2017. This was announced during the encore of his second day performance of “Hohino Gen Gengen Shinbun Live 2days: YELLOW PACIFIC” in Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall, in January 24.

Gen Hoshino is no doubt one of the most popular singer in Japan now, thanks to his big hit “Koi” last year, featuring a dance called “Koi Dance” which went viral and became national craze. Take a look at Koi’s promotional video (PV) here:

“Hoshino Gen LIVE TOUR 2017: Continues” Schedules: 
May 21 (Sun): Fukuoka · Marine Messe Fukuoka
May 22 (Mon): Fukuoka · Marine Messe Fukuoka
May 27 (Sat): Hyogo · Kobe World Memorial Hall
May 28 (Sun): Hyogo · Kobe World Memorial Hall
June 10 (Sat): Tokushima · Asty Tokushima
June 11 (Sun): Tokushima · Asty Tokushima
June 17 (Sat): Miyagi · Sekisui Heim Super Arena
June 18 (Sun): Miyagi · Sekisui Heim Super Arena
June 30 (Fri): Niigata · Tokaido Niigata Convention Center
July 1 (Sat): Niigata · Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center
July 8 (Sat): Hokkaido · Makomauchi Sekisui Heim Ice Arena
July 9 (Sun): Hokkaido · Makomauchi Sekisui Heim Ice Arena
July 22 (Sat): Osaka · Osakajo Hall
July 23 (Sun): Osaka · Osakajo Hall
August 5 (Sat): Kanagawa · Yokohama Arena
August 6 (Sun): Kanagawa · Yokohama Arena
August 25 (Fri): Aichi · NGK Hall
August 26 (Sat): Aichi · NGK Hall

news source

image credit

 

(Visited 52 times, 1 visits today)

Related Articles

error: Content is protected !!